Sylvanianizing!

Okasaneko Chronicles

If you’ve been reading this blog for quite a bit now, then you know I can be quite obsessive. And when it comes to things I absolutely love, like Sylvanian Families, I do tend to get carried over a bit and turn everything I have into similarly themed items. I did the exact same thing ages ago with Hello Kitty, remember? Although I still do carry “Kitty-fied” things with me, these days, I much prefer to  “Sylvanianize.”

Sylvanianize [sil-vey-nee-uh-nīz]

  1. provide or complement with Sylvanian Families accessories
  2. design or produce something with a Sylvanian Families theme

When I think back to when it began, I suppose it would be the day I started playing around with the idea of personalizing my phone.  A♥ had given me a very expensive bumper case as an alternative to the Hello Kitty silicon cases I used but it just seemed too plain for me. I was toying with the idea of having a Sylvanian…

View original post 268 altre parole

Rispondi

